Home|PTA Meeting Minutes|FAQ|About Us|Contact Us|Join Us|Links|Donate Goods/Service|ptaeventsandtips

PTA Meetings

Why attend?

Learn about PTA programs and activities. 
Share your ideas, thoughts and talents. 
Become informed about what is happening at school. 
Make a difference in your child's academic life.
Set an example for your children.

Please join us at our monthly PTA meetings!


Meeting Schedule 

Thursday, 9/5/19  
Thursday, 10/3/19 
Wednesday, 11/6/19
Wednesday, 12/4/19
Tuesday, 1/7/20
Wednesday, 2/5/20
Thursday, 3/5/20
Thursday, 4/2/20
Tuesday, 5/5/20
Wednesday, 6/3/20